I Got Stuck In A Website!

Excellent approach to counselling. Honest, straightforward and decent. Good stuff.

Inspired Counselling

I haven’t been on here lately as I was setting up my own business, and in the process got lost in a world I know little about, websites… It is time for me to help people through my own counselling business. It is also time to build this up so that I will be able to ease back other things and have more time with my little sons and bikes.

www.inspiredcounselingservices.co.uk

It has taken a lot of time and effort from my bride and children to help me accomplish this.  We also did the website totally by ourselves, which was very troublesome at times, and made us very thankful that I teach and practise Mindfulness 🙈🙉🙊

I intend to catch up on your posts very soon, in the meantime, have a look at my website and share it or our Facebook page. It all means we get to help people…

View original post 21 more words

Leave a Reply

